top of page

watch talkulture live weekly

Streaming Live Tuesdays & Thursdays at 7pm Eastern

Enjoy Talkulture live with your favorite celebrities and pop culture icons. Contribute to the conversation in our comments during our live show and maybe your comment will be addressed by our famous guests! Streaming Live Tuesdays and Thursdays at 7 PM eastern on Facebook Live, Youtube, & Twitch

Make sure to watch in your correct time Zone Mark Your Calendars so you don't miss out!

7pm ET | 6pm CT | 5pm MT | 4pm PT

UPCOMING GUESTS

CLICK THE IMAGE THUMBNAIL TO LEARN ABOUT THE GUEST 
WHAT IS TALKULTURE

Talkulture formerly known as (Rock Around the Ring) is a weekly episodic live stream experience with your favorite celebrity & pop culture guests.

Each week hear untold stories and become part of the conversation by your engagement!

Enjoy the show as hosts Kid Cadet, Josh Petersdorf, & Danica Jenelle Talkulture! 

Logo-Revised.png
  • YouTube

Like & Subscribe to us on Youtube for up to date interviews & highlights!

meet the hosts

visit our host page for a full comprehensive list of previous guest hosts on Talkulture
Kid_Cadet-700px.jpg

Kid Cadet is not a stranger to hosting interviews. Kid began working for Radio Disney at a young age, and has had the opportunity to host panels for numerous conventions. In addition to moderating at conventions, she is also a music recording artist and wrestling announcer and interviewer. Recently, kid cadet appeared on the season 2 premiere of "I Can See Your Voice" on Fox and performing a duet with Jewel.

Petersdorf-700px.jpg

Josh Petersdorf is best known as the voice of Roadhog in the video game “Overwatch.” He also is the voice of Director Ton from the Netflix hit “Aggretsuko!” He has lent his voice to “World of Warcraft: Legion, “ where he played several characters including Jace Darkweaver as well as voicing “League of Legends” champion Galio!

Danica_Janelle-700px.jpg

Danica Jenelle is an award-winning theatre director and educator with many years of experience in entertainment both behind and on stage in a wide variety of settings. Her interests range from the creation of new work to movement, combat, dialect and intimacy training and education for the arts. She holds a Masters in Education in Interdisciplinary Arts and a Masters in Directing.

RECENT STREAMS

See all of our episodes in our episode library or on our Youtube page.